Our Staff

Casa San Jose is primarily run by over 200 volunteers who provide everything from reporting, correspondence, family support, youth programming, and clerical assistance. A small team of staff provides service coordination, community support, and administrative tasks. The phone number is 412-343-3111 for all staff

Staff Listing

real julian

Executive Director:  Julian Asenjo – julian@casasanjose.org

Sr. Janice Vanderneck

Director of Civic Engagement: Sister Janice Vanderneck – srjanice@casasanjose.org

IMG_2708.JPG

Service Coordinator & Bilingual Navigator: Pilar Caballero Garman – pilar@casasanjose.org

esta foto

Service Coordinator & Bilingual Navigator:  Veronica Jenkins – veronica@casasanjose.org

Sr. Valerie Zottola

Volunteer Coordinator:  Sister Valerie Zottola – srvalerie@casasanjose.org

Monica Ruiz

Community Organizer:  Monica Ruiz – monica@casasanjose.org

Jeimy Sanchez-Ruiz

Youth Community Outreach Coordinator: Jeimy Sanchez-Ruiz – jeimy@casasanjose.org